[GT] & [GT-b] Name+Xfire List

Posts relating to [GT] Clan in SWBF1 go here. Ranks, Members, benefits of joining our fun mod clan are all here.

Moderator: Moderators

1st Lieutenant
Posts: 453
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2005 6:32 am
Location: The Netherlands

Postby Darth-Derkie » Sat Apr 23, 2005 8:03 pm

My xfire is darthderkie

dipstick555

Postby dipstick555 » Sun Apr 24, 2005 10:58 pm

mine is dipstick5

Dan2435

Postby Dan2435 » Tue Apr 26, 2005 2:56 pm

mine is dantheman2435

Jedi
User avatar
Posts: 1119
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2005 8:52 pm

Postby Ace_Azzameen_5 » Sun May 08, 2005 11:08 am

ok, my xfire is gtaceazzameen5,

Their Character limitations are a pain in butt.
Last edited by Ace_Azzameen_5 on Thu May 12, 2005 4:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

EraOfDesann2005

Postby EraOfDesann2005 » Sun May 08, 2005 4:19 pm

Mine is- eraofdesann

Tecduude

Postby Tecduude » Tue May 10, 2005 8:52 pm

tecduude

Fitchy

Postby Fitchy » Tue May 17, 2005 2:38 am

mine is fitchy2

Scorpion

Postby Scorpion » Sun May 22, 2005 3:42 am

my xfire name is nooby101

2nd Lieutenant
User avatar
Posts: 405
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2004 4:08 pm

Postby Dragonum » Tue May 31, 2005 12:07 pm

my xfire name is now
[GT]Dragonum
:D

1st Lieutenant
Posts: 453
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2005 6:32 am
Location: The Netherlands

Postby Darth-Derkie » Tue May 31, 2005 12:36 pm

Maybe just Dragonum? Because [GT]Dragonum doesn't excist...

2nd Lieutenant
User avatar
Posts: 405
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2004 4:08 pm

Postby Dragonum » Tue May 31, 2005 1:41 pm

Darth-Derkie wrote:Maybe just Dragonum? Because [GT]Dragonum doesn't excist...


not? then try only dragonum.
oh i think nickname is [GT]Dragonum and username is only dragonum

Grievous

Postby Grievous » Fri Jun 03, 2005 3:03 pm

here are my two:

gtgrievous

gtlurtz231

hope to see some of you one someday

Jedi
User avatar
Posts: 1119
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2005 8:52 pm

Postby Ace_Azzameen_5 » Fri Jun 03, 2005 3:10 pm

What one do you log in as most often? I chose to add Grievous, as it is your name here.

Grievous

Postby Grievous » Fri Jun 03, 2005 3:22 pm

hm probably gtlurtz231(my fav name)

but i'll be sending you an invitation thru gtlurtz231

phildo

Postby phildo » Fri Jun 03, 2005 7:44 pm

here is my xfire:
gtphil
:jab:

Rrass

Postby Rrass » Tue Jun 07, 2005 11:51 pm

[GT]Rrass

PhaseSniper

Postby PhaseSniper » Wed Jun 08, 2005 7:46 am

sharde is Xfire loggin
[GT]PhaseSniper is the nickname

biggies

Postby biggies » Sun Jun 12, 2005 6:52 pm

my xfire is gtbiggies (Sry about using it early but hey, whats a point boost for ya)

R2-D2

Postby R2-D2 » Wed Jun 22, 2005 8:24 pm

mine is r2d2gz

geoman777

Postby geoman777 » Sat Jun 25, 2005 10:42 pm

I just joined, mine is geoman7773

PreviousNext

Return to [GT] Gametoast Clan (all games)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest