BF2 Problem I have [Solved]

Talk and share anything related to Star Wars Battlefront 2. No maps or mod announcements here. Use Work in Progress forum.

Moderator: Moderators

Private
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 3:49 pm
Projects :: No Mod project currently.
Games I'm Playing :: SWBF2
xbox live or psn: No gamertag set

BF2 Problem I have [Solved]

Postby F1ghter16 » Mon Jun 18, 2018 9:32 am

I recently downloaded the Unofficial Patch and now when I start up BF2 all the menu icons are small and in the instant action tab everything is overlapping. When I start a mission, the whole game is slow and runs at like one frame every 2 seconds. I don't know if this is because of the patch or something else, but any help is appreciated since now this wonderful game is unplayable for me :runaway:

EDIT
So nevermind about this issue, I found the way to solve it. It was just a process of changing a couple things on my computer.

Resistance Leader
User avatar
Posts: 5205
Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2010 8:43 pm
Location: Edinburgh, UK
Projects :: EVERYWHERE + Zero Munge + TCW
Games I'm Playing :: The Forest
xbox live or psn: Marth8880

Re: BF2 Problem I have [Solved]

Postby Marth8880 » Tue Jun 19, 2018 3:13 am

F1ghter16 wrote:So nevermind about this issue, I found the way to solve it. It was just a process of changing a couple things on my computer.

Mind sharing what specifically you did to fix it? That way others who have the same issue can find this thread and not be pissed off when they see "I fixed it!" but no resolution. ;o

Jedi Admin
User avatar
Posts: 7420
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2006 11:03 pm

Re: BF2 Problem I have [Solved]

Postby Maveritchell » Tue Jun 19, 2018 7:16 pm

"Help me Denvercoder9, you're my only hope!"

Return to SWBF2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest