The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Releasing the source files for your mod or map? Post em' here. (Applies to both SWBF1 & SWBF2)

Moderator: Moderators

Recruit Womprat Killer
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun May 23, 2010 5:57 pm

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby Sakujyo » Fri Jul 23, 2010 5:15 pm

Hey everyone, I was hoping that someone may still have these files stashed away somewhere:

viewtopic.php?f=64&t=23082 (CodaRez's EVO Trooper)

and

viewtopic.php?f=64&t=16955 (Darth DUCK's Royal Guard Pack)


The links on Filefront are still valid...yet the actual 'download' button leads you to a 'File Not Found' Error :(. Thanks in advance!

EDIT:

Also, this one if possible :D

viewtopic.php?f=64&t=18804 (Scaled SBD, Stormie Commander, & Jump Trooper)

Rebel Sergeant
Posts: 200
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 3:49 pm
Location: Connecticut, USA
Projects :: None
Games I'm Playing :: BF4 SWBF2 Skyrim
xbox live or psn: UBERMEISTER32

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby CommanderFixer » Sat Jul 24, 2010 7:33 am

I *still* keep getting 404 errors every single time I try to DL the skins link I gave in my previous post. :cpu: Is there anything, I mean, anything that can be done to help? :bowdown: I have to log out and log in, in order to attempt the DL everytime. Here's the link to the topic: viewtopic.php?f=64&t=22145 and here's the DL link: http://www.filefront.com/16991083/Katarn_Lineup2.exe Thank you!

Gametoast Staff
User avatar
Posts: 3294
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2006 6:23 am

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby AceMastermind » Sat Jul 24, 2010 1:38 pm

There's no need to keep spamming this topic with "i keep getting 404 errors", the problem is with Filefront and there is nothing we can do about that. If someone else has the file on their machine and are willing to upload it somewhere else then that's how it has to be done at the moment, otherwise you'll just have to wait for the Filefront servers to be fixed.

Rebel Sergeant
Posts: 193
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2010 5:30 pm
Location: Behind enemy lines

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby CT-26-6958_Hevy » Mon Jul 26, 2010 1:01 pm

Could someone please Reupload Darth D.U.C.K's Venator Hallways?

--->click<---

T(h)ank you ;)

Space Ranger
User avatar
Posts: 2559
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2008 1:50 pm
Location: Washington, US
Projects :: Life. Work.
Games I'm Playing :: League of Legends
xbox live or psn: No gamertag set

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby RogueKnight » Mon Jul 26, 2010 6:13 pm

CT-26-6958_Hevy wrote:Could someone please Reupload Darth D.U.C.K's Venator Hallways?

--->click<---

T(h)ank you ;)

That link works fine, I just downloaded it.

Master of the Force
User avatar
Posts: 6069
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 11:05 am
Location: Duckburg, Germany

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby DarthD.U.C.K. » Mon Jul 26, 2010 6:34 pm

really? i tried it out to and it opened a page saying the file couldnt be found (not the filefront one, the firefox errorpage)
im afraid i cant rupload it because i dont have the files right now

Rebel Sergeant
Posts: 193
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2010 5:30 pm
Location: Behind enemy lines

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby CT-26-6958_Hevy » Tue Jul 27, 2010 2:21 am

I have a Firefox Error page and opera just try to download a svf or something like that(the link to the download)

Jedi
User avatar
Posts: 1066
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 12:32 am

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby genaral_mitch » Wed Jul 28, 2010 7:57 pm

RogueKnight wrote:
CT-26-6958_Hevy wrote:Could someone please Reupload Darth D.U.C.K's Venator Hallways?

--->click<---

T(h)ank you ;)

That link works fine, I just downloaded it.

Then do you mind reuploading it for us? I also need it quite badly.

Gametoast Staff
User avatar
Posts: 4983
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2007 4:55 pm
Location: SoCal, USA
Projects :: Naboo Selton

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby AQT » Wed Jul 28, 2010 8:05 pm

That's odd, I can download it just fine but the file size is zero bytes every time...

Jedi
User avatar
Posts: 1066
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 12:32 am

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby genaral_mitch » Wed Jul 28, 2010 8:06 pm

Same here.

Space Ranger
User avatar
Posts: 2559
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2008 1:50 pm
Location: Washington, US
Projects :: Life. Work.
Games I'm Playing :: League of Legends
xbox live or psn: No gamertag set

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby RogueKnight » Thu Jul 29, 2010 12:51 am

Mine might have been too, I'm out of town so I can't check, but when I get back I will.

Rebel Sergeant
Posts: 193
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2010 5:30 pm
Location: Behind enemy lines

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby CT-26-6958_Hevy » Mon Aug 02, 2010 11:07 am

genaral_mitch wrote:
RogueKnight wrote:
CT-26-6958_Hevy wrote:Could someone please Reupload Darth D.U.C.K's Venator Hallways?

--->click<---

T(h)ank you ;)

That link works fine, I just downloaded it.

Then do you mind reuploading it for us? I also need it quite badly.


Yes this would be nice!
Need it to build my Map.

Jedi
User avatar
Posts: 1066
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 12:32 am

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby genaral_mitch » Mon Aug 02, 2010 2:52 pm

Thanks!

Master Bounty Hunter
User avatar
Posts: 1455
Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2007 12:52 pm
Games I'm Playing :: Destiny and FIFA
xbox live or psn: TH3 R0LL3R

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby SilvaDalek » Wed Aug 04, 2010 1:11 pm

Could someone reupload the clean tunnel model by Sky?

Gametoast Staff
User avatar
Posts: 4983
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2007 4:55 pm
Location: SoCal, USA
Projects :: Naboo Selton

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby AQT » Wed Aug 04, 2010 6:17 pm

Sky included those tunnels in his first model pack HERE. Be sure to add in a .exe to the file's name after you download it.

Master Bounty Hunter
User avatar
Posts: 1649
Joined: Thu Jul 08, 2010 5:53 pm
Location: New York, USA
Projects :: WIP. I will reveal what it is later on..
Games I'm Playing :: SWBF2-SWRC
xbox live or psn: No gamertag set

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby Cerfon Rournes » Thu Aug 05, 2010 12:18 pm

Someone please reupload Darth Duck's pistol animations! when i dload them and open with 7zip or winzip, i got this error: Error: "C:\ Users\****\ AppData\ Local...\pistol_animations.rar" is not a valid RAR file. and i can't open it. someone please reupload them as a zip file or something else. thanks

Master of the Force
User avatar
Posts: 3779
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 7:59 pm
Projects :: Clone Wars Extended
Games I'm Playing :: BF2

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby Deviss » Thu Aug 05, 2010 12:40 pm

Cerfon Rournes wrote:Someone please reupload Darth Duck's pistol animations! when i dload them and open with 7zip or winzip, i got this error: Error: "C:\ Users\****\ AppData\ Local...\pistol_animations.rar" is not a valid RAR file. and i can't open it. someone please reupload them as a zip file or something else. thanks

dual pistol or gripped one ??

Master Bounty Hunter
User avatar
Posts: 1649
Joined: Thu Jul 08, 2010 5:53 pm
Location: New York, USA
Projects :: WIP. I will reveal what it is later on..
Games I'm Playing :: SWBF2-SWRC
xbox live or psn: No gamertag set

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby Cerfon Rournes » Thu Aug 05, 2010 12:42 pm

Deviss wrote:
Cerfon Rournes wrote:Someone please reupload Darth Duck's pistol animations! when i dload them and open with 7zip or winzip, i got this error: Error: "C:\ Users\****\ AppData\ Local...\pistol_animations.rar" is not a valid RAR file. and i can't open it. someone please reupload them as a zip file or something else. thanks

dual pistol or gripped one ??

Gripped :D

Master of the Force
User avatar
Posts: 3779
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 7:59 pm
Projects :: Clone Wars Extended
Games I'm Playing :: BF2

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby Deviss » Thu Aug 05, 2010 12:46 pm

Cerfon Rournes wrote:Gripped :D

here you go :D
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=HWTJXBB1

also have munge file ready for put in animations folder for munge it :P

Master Bounty Hunter
User avatar
Posts: 1649
Joined: Thu Jul 08, 2010 5:53 pm
Location: New York, USA
Projects :: WIP. I will reveal what it is later on..
Games I'm Playing :: SWBF2-SWRC
xbox live or psn: No gamertag set

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby Cerfon Rournes » Thu Aug 05, 2010 12:54 pm

Deviss wrote:
Cerfon Rournes wrote:Gripped :D

here you go :D
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=HWTJXBB1

also have munge file ready for put in animations folder for munge it :P

Thanks Dev! your a lifesaver :D

PreviousNext

Return to Released Assets

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest