The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Releasing the source files for your mod or map? Post em' here. (Applies to both SWBF1 & SWBF2)

Moderator: Moderators

Rebel Sergeant
Posts: 200
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 3:49 pm
Location: Connecticut, USA
Projects :: None
Games I'm Playing :: BF4 SWBF2 Skyrim
xbox live or psn: UBERMEISTER32

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby CommanderFixer » Tue Aug 17, 2010 1:26 pm

I'd like to include the KOTOR era, and this patch's time is up: viewtopic.php?f=39&t=15622 and here's the link: http://files.filefront.com/corelvl/;118 ... einfo.html
Thanks!

Jedi Admin
User avatar
Posts: 7421
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2006 11:03 pm

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby Maveritchell » Tue Aug 17, 2010 1:31 pm

CommanderFixer wrote:I'd like to include the KOTOR era, and this patch's time is up: viewtopic.php?f=39&t=15622 and here's the link: http://files.filefront.com/corelvl/;118 ... einfo.html
Thanks!

That's fixed and re-uploaded in the post:
http://www.filefront.com/17210022/core.lvl

Master Bounty Hunter
User avatar
Posts: 1497
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2010 3:01 pm
Projects :: Dunno. Maybe making something
Games I'm Playing :: Some.

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby [Padawan]Helkaan » Wed Aug 18, 2010 12:44 pm

Please, where can I download the Tatooine building pack I? (not this in Ande asset pack I)

Master of the Force
User avatar
Posts: 6069
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 11:05 am
Location: Duckburg, Germany

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby DarthD.U.C.K. » Wed Aug 18, 2010 2:25 pm


Imperial Systems Expert
User avatar
Posts: 2493
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2009 4:15 pm
Projects :: A secret project
Games I'm Playing :: Warframe STO

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby kinetosimpetus » Wed Aug 18, 2010 3:15 pm

Delta-1035 wrote:Can anyone reupload the Dragonum's 327th pauldrons as addon meshes made by kinetosimpetus? the link is dead.

looking on my drive.
EDIT:
rapidshare - http://rapidshare.com/files/413736114/pauldron_327_both.zip.html
filefront - http://www.filefront.com/17213504/pauldron_327_both.zip

and post updated.

Sith Master
User avatar
Posts: 2642
Joined: Mon Aug 04, 2008 10:32 am
Location: Pizza Land
Projects :: TOR GCWII GCW1035
xbox live or psn: Johnny_Sciroppo

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby Delta-1035 » Thu Aug 19, 2010 3:59 am

Thanks a lot, mate. :)

Rebel Sergeant
Posts: 200
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 3:49 pm
Location: Connecticut, USA
Projects :: None
Games I'm Playing :: BF4 SWBF2 Skyrim
xbox live or psn: UBERMEISTER32

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby CommanderFixer » Fri Aug 20, 2010 8:40 am

Even though SWBF2 doesn't work on my computer anymore doesn't stop me. I get an 'Ooops, (-1) error when I try to download the Death Trooper assets. The links are here: viewtopic.php?f=64&t=21245 and... http://www.filefront.com/14950791/Death ... mapped.zip
Thanks, again. A modder's imagination never dies! :wink: By the way, does the Phase 1 Dark Trooper model(By Icemember) use its own vibroblade?


EDIT: Would you also mind reuploading Keller's Skin Pack 3? Topic: viewtopic.php?f=64&t=20983
DL-link: http://www.filefront.com/14824545/Kelle ... ck%203.rar

Thanks, again!
Last edited by CommanderFixer on Sat Aug 21, 2010 8:48 am, edited 2 times in total.

Rebel Colonel
User avatar
Posts: 607
Joined: Mon Jun 21, 2010 12:57 pm
Projects :: Marvel4s BF1 Conversion Pack + Era Mod

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby Marvel4 » Sat Aug 21, 2010 1:41 am

Hi, can someone re-upload this?

AQT wrote:A not so "grainy" Commander Cody reskin
Hidden/Spoiler:
Image
Image

Download:
http://files.filefront.com/improved+com ... einfo.html

Feel free to use as always.

Rebel Sergeant
Posts: 193
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2010 5:30 pm
Location: Behind enemy lines

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby CT-26-6958_Hevy » Sat Aug 21, 2010 5:05 am

I Couldn't find the "Mandalorian Rifle"
http://starwars.wikia.com/wiki/File:Clo ... hwatch.jpg
(Second Trooper from left hold one)

Second Lance Corporal
User avatar
Posts: 114
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 5:28 pm
Location: Five miles to the left of Pluto.
Games I'm Playing :: SWBF2 EaW Minecraft
xbox live or psn: No gamertag set

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby R8-Q88 » Sat Aug 21, 2010 9:02 am

Can someone help me find the piece of equipment that Mav used for the Rebel Episonage Transmitter in his Space Endor, that little, tan, rectangular piege of equipment, and thing called a "space crate"?

EDIT: I got the screenshots working, but the site won't let me put attachments on my post.

EDIT2: Anyone know where to get the BF1 Kashyyyk assets for BF2?

Master Bounty Hunter
User avatar
Posts: 1497
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2010 3:01 pm
Projects :: Dunno. Maybe making something
Games I'm Playing :: Some.

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby [Padawan]Helkaan » Sat Aug 21, 2010 3:08 pm

I can upload them. Do you want?

Second Lance Corporal
User avatar
Posts: 114
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 5:28 pm
Location: Five miles to the left of Pluto.
Games I'm Playing :: SWBF2 EaW Minecraft
xbox live or psn: No gamertag set

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby R8-Q88 » Sat Aug 21, 2010 4:22 pm

The BF1 Kashyyyk assets for BF2? If so yes please!

Rebel Sergeant
Posts: 193
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2010 5:30 pm
Location: Behind enemy lines

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby CT-26-6958_Hevy » Sat Aug 21, 2010 4:33 pm

Marvel4 wrote:Hi, can someone re-upload this?

AQT wrote:A not so "grainy" Commander Cody reskin
Hidden/Spoiler:
Image
Image

Download:
http://files.filefront.com/improved+com ... einfo.html

Feel free to use as always.


Do you mean the HD-Cody?
If Yes, i would Upload it!

Nnobody could find/help me with my Mandalorian Battle Rifle Probem?

Jedi
User avatar
Posts: 1066
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 12:32 am

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby genaral_mitch » Sat Aug 21, 2010 4:37 pm

Where can I get the Urban Map buildings?

Master of the Force
User avatar
Posts: 3779
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 7:59 pm
Projects :: Clone Wars Extended
Games I'm Playing :: BF2

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby Deviss » Sat Aug 21, 2010 4:46 pm

CT-26-6958_Hevy wrote:
Marvel4 wrote:Hi, can someone re-upload this?

AQT wrote:A not so "grainy" Commander Cody reskin
Hidden/Spoiler:
Image
Image

Download:
http://files.filefront.com/improved+com ... einfo.html

Feel free to use as always.


Do you mean the HD-Cody?
If Yes, i would Upload it!

Nnobody could find/help me with my Mandalorian Battle Rifle Probem?

i think he meant cody reskined by AQT :D
and i am using barret 50. as mandalorian rifle is very simil here link
http://www.gametoast.com/index.php?opti ... &Itemid=73

Gametoast Staff
User avatar
Posts: 3294
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2006 6:23 am

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby AceMastermind » Sat Aug 21, 2010 5:05 pm

R8-Q88 wrote:...Anyone know where to get the BF1 Kashyyyk assets for BF2?

I'm not sure what you mean by "for BF2" but you can get the SWBF1 world assets from this topic:
viewtopic.php?f=64&t=20167

Always check the Assets Links Thread before asking in this thread.

Second Lance Corporal
User avatar
Posts: 114
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 5:28 pm
Location: Five miles to the left of Pluto.
Games I'm Playing :: SWBF2 EaW Minecraft
xbox live or psn: No gamertag set

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby R8-Q88 » Sat Aug 21, 2010 6:54 pm

AceMastermind wrote:
R8-Q88 wrote:...Anyone know where to get the BF1 Kashyyyk assets for BF2?

I'm not sure what you mean by "for BF2" but you can get the SWBF1 world assets from this topic:
viewtopic.php?f=64&t=20167


World assets from SWBF1 that you can put into maps for SWBF2.

Master of the Force
User avatar
Posts: 3779
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 7:59 pm
Projects :: Clone Wars Extended
Games I'm Playing :: BF2

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby Deviss » Sat Aug 21, 2010 6:55 pm

R8-Q88 wrote:
AceMastermind wrote:
R8-Q88 wrote:...Anyone know where to get the BF1 Kashyyyk assets for BF2?

I'm not sure what you mean by "for BF2" but you can get the SWBF1 world assets from this topic:
viewtopic.php?f=64&t=20167


World assets from SWBF1 that you can put into maps for SWBF2.

they are only follow teancum's tuto for convert to bf2 :)

Gametoast Staff
User avatar
Posts: 4983
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2007 4:55 pm
Location: SoCal, USA
Projects :: Naboo Selton

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby AQT » Sat Aug 21, 2010 7:00 pm

R8-Q88 wrote:World assets from SWBF1 that you can put into maps for SWBF2.

You can put 99.9% of all world assets from SWBF1 into maps for SWBF2 without having to edit or change anything.

Second Lance Corporal
User avatar
Posts: 114
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 5:28 pm
Location: Five miles to the left of Pluto.
Games I'm Playing :: SWBF2 EaW Minecraft
xbox live or psn: No gamertag set

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby R8-Q88 » Sat Aug 21, 2010 8:25 pm

Cool, so just download them from the link that Ace put in an earlier post?

P.S. anyone know anything about the space props I asked about? I'm 99.9% sure that they're stock props, but I can't find any files with alliance episonage transmitter, or space crate in the name.

PreviousNext

Return to Released Assets

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest