DS V1 Bug Reports

Work-in-progress and discussion for the "Last Days" map pack.

Moderator: Moderators

Droid Pilot Assassin
User avatar
Posts: 2086
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2006 3:28 am

Re: DS V1 Bug Reports

Postby Sky_216 » Tue Nov 03, 2009 10:29 pm

@Nova: Rhen Var has lots of those, unfortunately can't fix it since no source files.
didn't know Hymar had that though, thanks.

Banned
User avatar
Posts: 4295
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2008 3:17 pm
Projects :: No Mod project currently.
Games I'm Playing :: MW3 BF3

Re: DS V1 Bug Reports

Postby Nova Hawk » Wed Nov 04, 2009 4:18 pm

There's no DT era for Sraiden. Also, there's no AI hero support for Fai'Kaal on DT same with Corellia, no AI HS (hero support).

EDIT:
You may have already noticed this, but on Ark Mion there's a lot of floating grass. Especially near the hill CP.
Hidden/Spoiler:
ImageImageImage

Field Commander
User avatar
Posts: 943
Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2008 8:17 am

Re: DS V1 Bug Reports

Postby YaNkFaN » Tue Nov 17, 2009 7:07 pm

if he placed it using the foliage tool it can't be helped really (maybe try making the slope less steep or make the steepness uniform) but as far as i know if the terrain is sloped and he used the foliage tool that's what happens.

Rebel Warrant Officer
User avatar
Posts: 302
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2009 9:09 pm
Location: Orlando, Florida

Re: DS V1 Bug Reports

Postby DarthHamster » Fri Nov 27, 2009 5:36 pm

I've got a bug. Sometimes when I switch between my first and secondary weapon the whole game will freeze and I will have to exit the game and start over. It doesn't happen all the time just randomly like maybe a clone commander swiching between grenades stuff like that. Other than that good job! :thumbs:

Master Bounty Hunter
User avatar
Posts: 1666
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2008 4:19 pm
Location: College

Re: DS V1 Bug Reports

Postby Ping » Fri Nov 27, 2009 6:55 pm

DarthHamster wrote:I've got a bug. Sometimes when I switch between my first and secondary weapon the whole game will freeze and I will have to exit the game and start over. It doesn't happen all the time just randomly like maybe a clone commander swiching between grenades stuff like that. Other than that good job! :thumbs:

That's already been mentioned as an award weapon glitch.

1st Lieutenant
User avatar
Posts: 460
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2008 5:28 pm

Re: DS V1 Bug Reports

Postby fiddler_on_the_roof » Fri Jul 02, 2010 11:57 am

the tyrant droid will float above STAPs.

Recruit Womprat Killer
User avatar
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue May 17, 2011 6:27 am
Projects :: No Mod project currently.
Xfire or Steam user: frel2aw
xbox live or psn: No gamertag set

Re: DS V1 Bug Reports

Postby frel2aw » Wed May 18, 2011 5:16 am

GangsterJawa wrote:As I accidentally posted on the other thread, I had a problem with crashes after doing more than two maps in a row.

same problem here ...
three actually
two works fine , the third make a CTD

Gametoast Staff
User avatar
Posts: 4841
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2007 4:55 pm
Location: SoCal, USA
Projects :: Republic Commando - Battlefront

Re: DS V1 Bug Reports

Postby AQT » Sat May 21, 2011 1:17 am

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please don't bump topics over 30 days old. It is against The Rules.

If you have a question about a topic or file and it is unanswered in the thread, please PM the author. If you have no new information to add, please do not add a post to the topic.

Thanks, Staff

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous

Return to Last Days

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests